Find us
Try us
Join us

London

With 80 clubs nationwide, we’re sure that’s one near where you live or work.

Bayswater

Bayswater House, 6 Moscow Place, London
W2 4AP
0843 170 1004
bayswater@lafitness.co.uk

Croydon

33 Imperial Way, Purley Way, Croydon
CR0 4RR
0843 170 1020
croydon@lafitness.co.uk

Edgware

69-79 Station road, Edgware, London
HA8 7JG
0843 170 1012
edgware@lafitness.co.uk

Epsom

27, Ruxley Lane, Ewell
KT19 0JB
0843 170 1022
epsom@lafitness.co.uk

Ewell

Banstead Road, Ewell, Surrey
KT17 3HG
0843 170 1023
ewell@lafitness.co.uk

Finchley

East End Road, Finchley, London
N3 2TA
0843 170 1013
finchley@lafitness.co.uk

Golders Green

152-154 Golders Green Road, Golders Green, London
NW11 8HE
0843 170 1014
goldersgreen@lafitness.co.uk

Great Portland Street

Cavendish Mews North, Off Hallam Street, London
W1W 6JW
0843 170 1086
hallamstreet@lafitness.co.uk

Highgate

53-79 Highgate Road, Highgate, London
NW5 1TL
0843 170 1015
highgate@lafitness.co.uk

Holborn

Lacon House, 84 Theobalds, London
WC1X 8RW
0843 170 1011
holborn@lafitness.co.uk

Leadenhall

48 Leadenhall Street, London
EC3A 2BE
0843 170 1008
leadenhall@lafitness.co.uk

London Wall

48 London Wall, London
EC2M 5QB
0843 170 1007
londonwall@lafitness.co.uk

Marylebone

7 Balcombe St, London
NW1 6NA
0843 170 1003
marylebone@lafitness.co.uk

Muswell Hill

Hillfield Park, Muswell Hill, London
N10 3PJ
0843 170 1016
muswellhill@lafitness.co.uk

New Barnet

18 East Barnet Rd, New Barnet, Hertfordshire
EN4 8RN
0843 170 1018
newbarnet@lafitness.co.uk

Piccadilly

Rex House, 4-12 Regent Street, London
SW1Y 4PE
0843 170 1001
piccadilly@lafitness.co.uk

Purley

Royal Oak Centre, Brighton Road, Purley
CR8 2PG
0843 170 1026
purley@lafitness.co.uk

South Kensington

63/81 Pelham Street, London
SW7 2NJ
0843 170 1021
southkensington@lafitness.co.uk

Southgate

Winchmore Hill Road, Southgate, London
N14 6AA
0843 170 1019
southgate@lafitness.co.uk

St Pauls

20 Little Britain, St Pauls, London
EC1A 7DH
0843 170 1006
stpauls@lafitness.co.uk

Sydenham

291 Kirkdale, Sydenham, London
SE26 4QD
0843 170 1047
sydenham@lafitness.co.uk

Victoria

Portland House, Bressenden Place, London
SW1E 5BH
0843 170 1002
victoria@lafitness.co.uk

Waldorf

The Waldorf Hilton Hotel, Aldwych, London
WC2B 4DD
0843 170 1009
waldorf@lafitness.co.uk

West India Quay

5 Hertsmere Road, West India Quay, London
E14 4AN
0843 170 1005
westindiaquay@lafitness.co.uk

LAX St Botolph's (Aldgate)

The St.Botolph Building, 141 Houndsditch, London
EC3A 7DH
0207 337 3400
enquires@lax.co.uk

Join us

Join today from only £33 per month.

Sign up today to take advantage of our great value membership rates.